Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Player Profile

  • Age
  • Swing Speed
    101-110 mph
  • Handicap
  • Frequency of Play/Practice
    Multiple times per week
  • Fitted for Clubs

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Seatuck's Achievements

  1. First Name: John City/State: Allentown, PA Current Ball Played: Varies, but mostly Srizon Q-Star Tour or Bridgestone B RX Tell us your past experiences with any Top Flite ball: In the late 80s I recall them being rock hard. Did not play one then and have not until a couple of years ago when I found one on the course. Actually liked it well enough. Don't recall which model it was. Then I got a sleeve in the "goodie bag" in a local charity tournament. Liked it then too. But never made the switch. Other: Play about 15 time a year. Current Index of 7. Lowest index was a 3.
  2. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? Started playing as a high school junior. Average score is around an 82. Low is 69. What do you love about golf? Outside. Exercise. Fellowship. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies? Found when looking for club and ball reviews. Don't know any others. Where are you from? What is your home course? Originally from Hampton Roads Virginia. Played HS golf there. Went to Randolph-Macon for a year and played golf. Transferred to the University of Virginia. Live in the Lehigh Valley of PA now. What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? A little pricey compared to when I lived in Tennessee, but nice courses. What do you do for a living? Healthcare administration
  • Create New...