Jump to content

Monty35

Member
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

Profile Information

  • Handicap:
    0
  • Referred By:
    Michael Montgomery
  1. How long have you been playing golf? I have been playing golf for a little over 30 years. What’s your handicap or normal score? My current handicap is 0 and my normal scores fall between 69-74 right now. What do you love about golf? I love the fact that it is me against so many factors, I have to work it out quickly in my head, and then make that situation happen! What brings you to MyGolfSpy? This website has been important to me gaining a better understanding of how my equipment effects my game! I think about my equipment a lot different now than I used to. Do you already know any other Spies? Where are you from? I am from Phoenix, Arizona. What is your home course? I am currently in the Army and move every couple of years. Currently my home course is Canebrake Country Club, Hattiesburg, MS. What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? The best thing about golf in Arizona is how dry it is. Helping keep the ball in the air longer and keeps everything very consistent. The worst thing is the 110+ temperatures! I have playing in dry heat and wet heat, everyone thinks they are different. They are just both freaking hot! What do you do for a living? I am in the Army How’d you pick your user name? I have been playing golf for approximately 36 years and Monty was my Grandfather's nickname.
×
×
  • Create New...