Jump to content

Jules13

Member
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

12 Good

Contact Methods

  • Instagram
    julesantoined

Profile Information

  • Location
    Cassis, FRANCE
  • Handicap:
    16

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Bonjour from France, Here is my bag and clubs. My parents bought me a PING set as a kid and I kept playing this brand until now. I'm really attached to this brand and I don't know if I could play a complete set from an other brand. Driver: Ping G400 Max 10.5° Fairway woods: Ping G400 3w and 5w (14.5° & 17.5°) Hybrid: Ping G400 hybrid 5 (26°) Irons: Ping i200 5-PW (project X lz 5.5) Wedges: Titleist Vokey SM7 50°, 56° and 60° (project X Rifle 5.5) Putter : Ping vault 2.0 Range finder: Bushnell tour V4 Watch: Garmin S20 Trolley: ClicGear 3.5+ I'm currently thinking about changing the set up as I never play my 5 wood, so I would like to sell my 5wood and buy a 4 iron. As my region is windy I also would like to invest in a driving iron but I don't really know which club to replace. Any set up idea ? Cheers
  2. Hi guys my name is Jules and I'm a 26yo French golfer How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? I've been playing golf pretty much all my life going out on the course with my parents as a kid. I'm a 16 handicap player What do you love about golf? What I really love about golf is being out with my mates during 4 hours thinking about nothing else than golf. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies? I know my golf spy from IG Where are you from? What is your home course? I'm from the south of France, living in a little village by the sea named " Cassis " (google it and you'll see how beautifuuuuull it is). My home course is "Golf de la sainte baume" in Nans les pins What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? A lot of beautiful courses but really expensives What do you do for a living? Just finished my studies in digital marketing How’d you pick your user name? Jules13. My name is Jules and my region's postcode is 13. pretty simple
×
×
  • Create New...