Jump to content

Timmy82

Member
  • Posts

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Profile Information

  • Location
    Houston TX

Player Profile

  • Handicap
    7.6

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Timmy82's Achievements

1

Reputation

  1. First Name/City State/Country timothy witt / Houston TX / United States Current Putter in Use Ping Karsten Zing Check out all the models (see them here), and tell us which one interests you and why? I would like to test the Anser 2 or the ZB3 i run my own instagram with my brother we play all over the country. @bethestick I have a club membership and play 2+ times per week. I currently play to a 7 handicap and also attended the San Diego golf academy. I would be happy to test and provide any feedback requested if me. I have 3 different ping putters I use dating back to the ping zing 2
  2. First Name/City State Timothy - Missouri City Texas “Houston” area Current Handicap or Average 18 Hole Score 7.6 Current Iron Model Played PXG gen 2 0311t pw-6ir 0311p 5-3ir I am 37 a Veteran & stay at home dad and have a CC membership. I play 2-3 times a week at the moment. I have a BS and MBA. I attended the San Diego golf academy in 2004 and am fully capable of providing the required feedback Golf Spy is looking for.
  3. First name/City State Timothy - Missouri City Texas “Houston area” Current Wedge Played Callaway PM design 60/55 & jaws 50 Loft You would Choose I would choose either a 50 or 60 as those are the two I use the most and would be able to provide the best feedback on.
  4. Handicap and Location. - I am currently a 7.6 index and live in the Houston Texas area. Current Irons and 8-iron distance. - I currently play Pxg irons and Callaway PM wedges. My 8 iron distance is 160-170 What do you know about Sub70. - I know that it is a Midwest company founded in the principals of the small golf shop being higher quality clubs at a good price. The founder prides himself on the performance of his irons. I would love the opportunity to be a tester and I have the time to play the irons and submit any feedback needed. I am a veteran & former firefighter who is currently a stay at home dad with a club membership and the ability to play 2 times per week.
×
×
  • Create New...