Jump to content

3JackCity

Member
  • Posts

    7
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About 3JackCity

  • Birthday July 19

Contact Methods

  • Instagram
    JxMOx

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Northeast Ohio
  • Interests
    Golf, Gaming
  • Handicap:
    15.6

3JackCity's Achievements

4

Reputation

  1. How do you like the TSi2 fairway and hybrid? Any reason for those over the TSi3 models? I have hit the driver line but not the others so just curious!
  2. I am currently wanting to upgrade my hybrid and fairway wood but am holding off for now as I am trying to work on a few changes in the swing but who knows how long I won’t scratch that itch. The Ping G425 hybrid looks tasty
  3. Just wanted to post what is currently in bag at the moment. I am currently rocking: Driver: Callaway Epic Speed 9 degreew/ MCA MMT 60x 3 wood: Titleist 910f 13.5 degree w/ GD AD-DI 7s Hybrid: Cobra Fly Z Irons: Callaway Rogue Pro 4-A w/ DGX100 Wedeges: Taylormade MG2 black 54 & 58 Putter: Taylormade Itsy Bitsy Spider Ball: Titleist Yellow ProV1 Bag: Ping Hoofer Lite
  4. Just wanted to check in and see how the training was going for everyone? I am interested in picking up a speed training stick and was leaning rypstick. Want to get a head start on the winter
  5. The new epic line looks so good this year. Good luck to all.
  6. Jason North Canton, Ohio Callaway Epic or Titleist 915D2 17 110-115 TSi2
  7. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? Been playing golf since I was about 12 and started to be serious in college. My scores are really dictated on my driver but usually 85-100 What do you love about golf? I love being outside and the mental aspect of the game. It is a very humbling game and it is you vs the course (1v1). What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies? Love the content that MyGolfSpy puts out and love data driven decisions Where are you from? What is your home course? I currently live in northeast Ohio. I don't really have a home course but the two I play the most are probably Skyland Pines and The Sanctuary What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? I moved to Ohio from NC after graduating form college and miss year round golf in NC. I love the summers can be a little less hot than NC. What do you do for a living? I work in Supply Chain Finance How’d you pick your user name? 3 putts 4 life
×
×
  • Create New...