hckymeyer

What's on your Christmas list?

It's that time of year again, so lets start up the obligatory Christmas wish list thread.  Golf related or not, what are you asking for this year?

For me I'm asking for a putter fitting which basically means a gift card to my local fitter.  I'd really love to get a new flat stick too once I'm fit, but one thing at a time.

Went back and forth about an SC100 or Game golf/Arccos system, but I just don't think I'd use it enough to make it worth while.

So let's share what we are looking for, maybe it will give someone a really good idea they hadn't thought about.

I have only asked for one thing, a 2 gallon pancake air compressor for changing grips.  I've been borrowing my neighbors for the past two years.

Peace on Earth and Goodwill towards men.

And a new golf bag...

• Like 3

Having just moved into the new house we decided to just get things for the house this year. First off the list was our new 70 inch tv. It's amazing!

• Like 4

I have only asked for one thing, a 2 gallon pancake air compressor for changing grips.  I've been borrowing my neighbors for the past two years.

If you have a Harbor Freight near you they have a nice compressor at an attractive price.  I have one in my basement and use it for that purpose and it works very well.

• Like 3

For the first time in a long time I plan to spoil my wife for Christmas and really do not have anything on my list.  She has sacrificed a lot over the last few years for the family and my career and I am now in a position to reward her for that.

Bought a new rangefinder since I left mine in a cart and it was never turned in. Bushnell 1600 pro w/slope. :(

Bought another True Linkswear bag for $60. Great bag and an awesome price.

HCKY- Who's the fitter?