Hi Everyone,

I am a Professional based in Holland and have a company called Burley Golf Development. My work involves developing Coaching, Fitting & Equipment and I am interested in feedback and keeping up to date with new developments within the world of putting. Glad to be involved and I look forward to some interesting discussions!

Stuart Burley

• Like 2

Welcome Stuart!  Glad to have you aboard.  You came to the right place; LOTS of putting discussion on this forum.  

I spent a week in Holland many years ago.  Loved the experience.

Welcome Stuart - will be interested to hear your take on fitting questions, equipment and - of course - how to play!  Glad you're with us!!!!

Welcome Stuart! I look forward to your input and glad you are here. Hope you enjoy it as much as I have in my short time here.

Thank you all for the warm welcome!

I moved to Holland from the UK 13 years ago but I get around a lot. I love the attitude to golf in the US and UK and I am constantly striving to make the Dutch a bit more golf savvy.

in the meantime you can check out my websites

www.burleygolfdevelopment.com

www.burtonputters.com

I wish that the Netherlands had more liberal immigration laws. 

I'd love to come, but last time in Amsterdam,  customs asked to see my ticket home along with my passport. (They still had paper tickets back then.)

A Mexican Dreamer would be more than happy to take my place here.

Thank you all for the warm welcome!

I moved to Holland from the UK 13 years ago but I get around a lot. I love the attitude to golf in the US and UK and I am constantly striving to make the Dutch a bit more golf savvy.

in the meantime you can check out my websites

www.burleygolfdevelopment.com

www.burtonputters.com

Greetings Stuart from Texas.

I'd bet if you could get the Dutch to stop wearing wooden golf shoes that would help.  ;)

Welcome "gentleman mongoose" aka Stuart.  I hope that you find MGS full of ideas cocerning putting.

Join the conversation