Testers Wanted: RUNNER Golf and Byrdie Golf Design ×

Best Golf Jokes

jbil8802

KennyB gave me the idea for this thread with an on point response in different thread. It may have been done here before, but I'm still new to the MGS forum. Anyway, its cold and snowing here in PA so I could use a few laughs. Post them here. For reference purposes his joke was in response to my confession that I'm 26 with a girlfriend of 7 years that supports my golfing addiction but I'm not yet married to. Here it is:

A guy and his new wife were sitting at breakfast one morning.

Wife: "Honey, I think you should cut back on the amount of time you spend at the golf course."

Guy: "You sound just like my ex-wife."

Wife: "You never told me that you had been married before!"

Guy: "I haven't."

;)

Driver -  :taylormade-small: M1 9.5* w/ Aldila Rogue Silver 70X

Fairway -   :taylormade-small: M1 5W 19* w/ Aldila Rogue Silver 70X

Hybrids -   :ping-small: G25 4H 23*

Irons -  :mizuno-small: JPX 850 Forged 4-PW w/ Nippon N.S. Pro 1150S

Wedges - :mizuno-small: S5 50*07, 54*12, 58*12 w/ Nippon N.S. Pro 1150S

Putter - Oddyssey Metal-X #7 w/ SuperStroke Pistol GT 2.0

My swing at the moment...

Driver- Tmag 2017 M2 tour issue 8.5* actual loft 7.8* w/ HZRDS Green PVD 70TX"
Fairway Metal- Taylormade SLDR Mini Driver 12* w/ Fujikura Rombax TP95-X"

Utility- Mizuno MPH5 1 iron w/ Aldila RIP 85X (depending on course/ conditions)

Irons- Mizuno MP- FLI HI 2i w/ Aldila Proto ByYou 100X
          Mizuno MP59 4i-6I w/ PX 6.5

Mizuno MP69 7i-PW w/ PX 6.5

Wedges- Scratch 8620 Driver/Slider set.  50*, 54* bent to 55* and 60*

Putter- Taylormade Spider Tour w/ flow neck
Ball- Bridgestone Tour B X

Bag- Sun Mountain C130 Supercharged