skwieland

Swing Lube

Our Sponsors

I always felt that a coffee with two aspirin were my swing lube. Then I graduated to a six pack and  four aspirin (two front nine, two back). When I was at the PGA event last week in Orlando there was a guy selling... you got it, SWING OIL.

Tom was an awful nice guy. Swing Oil in three flavors, orange, Lemon Lime and Strawberry banana. He hands me a "cold one" of which I drink away. I try all the flavors over two days. Can't say that after being on concrete floors for 8 days the swing oil did anything for me.

Jason Day promotes the stuff... with out sponsorship!!!

This stuff contains Ginseng, Rhodiola Extract, Glucosomine, Chondroiton, Tumeric Extract... as well was water, frustose, dextrose and a few other things.

Anyone out here using this stuff????

BTW - I am told to freeze it and shake before drinking for a little slushy!

http://www.swingoil.com/

Thanks,

Stevebnner-packs.png

• Like 2

In my bag

Drivers: Grenade II, Standard flex!

FW Woods:  Cobra Fly-Z set 14.5* w/VLCT-Sp Stiff graphite shaft

Irons:  Taylor Made Speed Blades tweeked 1* w/graphite Matrix 55 gram  M shafts

Wedges:   Taylor Made Speed Blade P & A w/Matrix 55 gram M shaft, 56* SCOR V sole w/Genius 9 graphite shaft, Cleveland 60* w/steel Stiff shaft.
Putter:   SeeMore X2 custom

Balls: Snell

I use EW soft batch, and 2 ibuprofen, maybe an extra pill on the back nine if it's cold and my back is stiff.

• Like 1

Lefties are always in their Right Mind

Think I'll stick with water and Gatorade. I'm already enough of a spaz without the energy drink stuff in my system lol

• Like 1

Right Handed

4.5 handicap

Driver: Nike Vapor Flex with Mitsubishi Rayon Fubuki ZT60x5ct S-flex shaft and stock grip.

3-Metal: Nike VRS 15 degree with Mitsubishi Rayon tour issue Diamana S73x5ct X-flex shaft and GolfPride MCC midsize Black/White grip.