Awesome - I like the increased grind options and am a huge fan of bringing the snake emblem to the wedges...

I haven't gamed Cobra wedges before, but these are definitely intriguing.

Thoughts? What would it take to move you from your current wedge line-up?

2016-04-01_11-18-10.jpg

2.jpg

Nice to see most of the hosel is low vibration.  It's still a sh**k, but it feels good :)

I like the look, but at this point it would pretty much have to be free or a smoking deal to make me take the Scor's out of the bag.

They look nice but I'm just too picky with wedges to ever pull the trigger on new ones. I'm still gaming the wedges I bought when I started playing. Hopefully I'll find some replacements

They feel great. I demoed them a few weeks ago and I was really impressed. Might pick up a set when it's time for new ones.

Look nice but I am a Roger Cleveland guy and have been for years.

Sent from my iPhone using MyGolfSpy mobile app

• Like 2

At the risk of getting flamed and beat up by hard-core Titleist fans....

Was in Aruba for a few days this past Feb, didn't want to travel with clubs so hired them there; shop there is a Titleist facility. Did not like the feel of the wedges .. to me actually did not have much feel at all...

One round there was a Cobra wedge in the bag they gave me and .. for me... had much better success and control with this one; liked the feel and response much better.

My $0.02...

• Like 6

Hey cksurfdude, that is what this forum is all about....your $.02

Sent from my iPad using MyGolfSpy mobile app

• Like 4

At the risk of getting flamed and beat up by hard-core Titleist fans....

Was in Aruba for a few days this past Feb, didn't want to travel with clubs so hired them there; shop there is a Titleist facility. Did not like the feel of the wedges .. to me actually did not have much feel at all...