Jump to content

TESTERS ANNOUNCED: PING i200 Irons


Recommended Posts

First Name Jordan Bamford

Home State/Province/Country Manchester, UK

Current Handicap 10.7

Current Iron Set 5 - PW Ping G irons

 

Would love to test these for you. Have played ping clubs for many years previous set Ping i20's would be good to compare these to my current and previous set.

 

Have access to GC2 which I use a couple times a week so can get in depth data to provide a comprehensive review.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Kyle

Indiana, USA

HDCP: 18

Current Iron: Callaway X-12 (3-PW)Graphite shafts, Titleist Vokey Wedges

Irons: Nike Vapor Pro Combo 3-PW, Steel, Stiff flex

Driver: Mizuno ST180, Regular Flex, usually play 9.5

Putter: Odyssey Stroke Lab Mallet

Right Handed

Fishers, Indiana

HDCP: 18

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Damon

Florida

7.7

Ping iSeries

 

First Name

Home State/Province/Country

Current Handicap

Current Iron Set

Driver: Callaway Optiforce 440 9.5* with Diamama Blue S+ 62g Stiff shaft

3 and 5 wood: Callaway Big Bertha with Fubuki Z65 Stiff

Hybrid: Wilson FG Tour 4 hybrid

Irons: 5 iron: Cleveland Altitude Stiff; 6 -PW Callaway Apex Pro, KBS Tour-V Stff

Wedges: 51*, 55* and 58* SCORE with Genius Stiff

Link to comment
Share on other sites

First Name - Chuck

Home State/Province/Country - South Carolina, USA

Current Handicap - 11.7 GHIN

Current Iron Set - 716 AP1 4-W2 ( +1/2", 2* flat, RH, Midsize GolfPride MCC +4 Grips )

Titleist

DRIVER - TSi3 10.75* - Fujikura Speeder 661 TR S   

FAIRWAY - TSi2 15.0* - Fujikura Motore Speeder VC 6.1 S

HYBRID - 816H1 18.0* - Fujikura Motore Speeder HB 8.8 Tour Spec S

HYBRID - 818H1 21.0* - Fujikura Motore Speeder HB 8.8 Tour Spec S

IRONS - T300 (2019) - 5-W - True Temper AMT Red 107g-95gm R300

WEDGES - VOKEY SM9 - 52.08F, 56.10S - True Temper AMT Red 94gm R300                                                           VOKEY SM7 - 58.12D (Snow flaked "Z" ) - N.S. PRO 950GH R300       

***  GolfPride MC+4 Midsize Grips  (all woods/irons/wedges) 

PUTTER -  2020 CAMERON SPECIAL SELECT CUSTOM  - 35" Newport 2                                 *** GolfPride SNSR 104 Grip

GOLF BALL - TITLEIST - Prov1 /-Prov1x 

GOLF BAG - TITLEIST - Midsize Tour Bag Black/Black/Red and Black Cart 14 

Footjoy | Mike Fay Golf

GOLF GLOVE - FOOTJOY - StaSof, Hyper Flex, StaCooler, Rain Glove

SHOES - FOOTJOY - Premieres, Traditions, Tradition MyJoys, Pro/SLs, Flex, Flex XP, DryJoy Tour MyJoys, Icon MyJoys, Rain Boots. 

APPAREL - FOOTJOY 

Industry Day at the Range - Bushnell Optics RANGEFINDER - Pro XE

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...