Jump to content

TESTERS ANNOUNCED: PING i200 Irons


Recommended Posts

First Name:  P.J.

Home State/Province/Country:  Florida, USA

Current Handicap:  13

Current Iron Set:  TaylorMade SLDR (Stiff/Right)

:taylormade-small: Stealth Driver
:srixon-small: ZX 3W
:cobra-small: RadSpeed 3-hybrid
:taylormade-small: M6 irons (4-PW)
635785482_Cleveland3.png.bafd9f7d003e9f8afcafc6c28e307467.png  CBX-2 GW, SW & LW
:EVNROLL: ER7 Putter
image.png.759aae909d1e285c243d16aec01bb7c2.png ELIXR / :srixon-small: Q-Star Tour DIVIDE
image.png.01a298ec5595cfbe94cf034d738c10fd.png Revolver XL
image.png1500Li Cart

:918457628_PrecisionPro:NX9 HD Pro Rangefinder / image.png.e9071b3377299921b87f929d3e042fa6.png S20 GPS Watch
image.png.a78b2d4ee5b8826f57bf30ca7bcf0cb7.png Launch Monitor


Denver, Colorado

Home Course:  Eisenhower Golf Club, USAF Academy   usafa.png.fb60aa7a77f130b1057160837c0a4a29.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

First Name:  David


Home State/Province/Country: Nebraska


Current Handicap:  12.7


Current Iron Set: 710 AP1 steel shaft reg flex


Ping G400 Max driver | Ping G410 3 & 5 fairway woods | Cleveland Launcher XL HALO 7 wood | Titleist 818 H1 5 hybrid | Titleist T300 6-GW | Titleist SM9 52F & 56S wedges | Odyssey Dual Force Rossie 2 or Rife Two Bar Hybrid putter | Bushnell NEO Ghost GPS | Precision Pro NX7 Pro | Titleist Pro V1 yellow or Srixon Q-STAR TOUR V4 yellow ball | GHIN hcp floats between 10 & 12

:ping-small:  :cleveland-small: :titelist-small:  :vokey-small:   :odyssey-small:  :rife-putters-1: :srixon-small:  :918457628_PrecisionPro:  :Clicgear:   :footjoy-small:  

"Never bet against an old man with old clubs that have new grips"

Link to comment
Share on other sites

First Name : Bruce

 

Country : Australia

(South Australia)

 

Current Handicap: 9.2

 

Current Iron Set: Titleist AP2 (710)

 

Currently playing 3 times per week at numerous courses, opportunity to review a new product would be fascinating. Ping are the only major brand I have not played with.

 

 

Sent from my iPhone using MyGolfSpy

Link to comment
Share on other sites

First Name: Philip

Home State/Province/Country: North Carolina, United States

Current Handicap: +2

Current Iron Set: Taylormade Tour preferred cb irons kbs tour 130 x-stiff

 

I'm an amateur golfer chasing the pro golf dream. I have a flightscope xi-tour which I use daily while practicing whether at home or the club. Thanks for the consideration!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...