dagratest816

New Member from KC MO area

Hey All, i am new to mygolfspy. I have been a regular member on golfsimulatorforums (have a skytrak and play on the tour) but i got a google now notification about some wedge testing and figured i'd give it a shot. Registered and started looking around and see that this is a very good place for all kinds of education about golf. Looking forward to coming back often and checking out all the different information within this forum!

• Like 1

Welcome to the forum from Indiana

Sent from my iPhone using MyGolfSpy

• Like 1

Welcome from Northwest Ohio - glad to have you here.

Sent from my iPad using MyGolfSpy

• Like 1

Welcome from the Pacific Northwest!  Glad you joined us.

• Like 1

Welcome to MGS from Metro-Detroit.

• Like 1

Welcome from the Wichita area!

• Like 1

Welcome aboard

• Like 1

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Announcements

• Daily Deals

• Sponsors

• Our Sponsors

• Member Statistics

• Total Members
    • Most Online

Newest Member
    SnapHook415

• By GregB135
      Spent a couple of hours this afternoon at the Tampa Bay Golffest event. A really nice though not especially large demo day event hosted by Tampa Bay Downs. Had a chance to hit some of the new offerings out there in the marketplace and some potential GolfSpy test candidates.