LoganT

Tour Edge Golf

Any love for tour edge? If any of you play tour edge equipment tell me what you think of the brand. Do you feel they make a quality product at a reasonable price?

Sent from my iPhone using MyGolfSpy

• Like 2

I've been using TEE 3 woods for the last 5 years or so. I also have a 3h, 4h, and 5w that I have, I don't use them too much, depending on the courses. I love all of them. The 3 wood will not leave the bag ever. Price wise, if you look for their older models, you can get them pretty inexpensive, their new stuff can be just as expensive as many others, but I think their product is better. I have XCG5 and XCG6, which are much older models, and they are miles ahead of the new stuff from other manufacturers. That's how they perform for me anyway.

• Like 3

My signature should say enough. I still have the E8 Beta and E8 Tour in my bag, and I have hit a lot of newer clubs. Just love the shape, flight, and feel.

• Like 2

Tour Edge makes great clubs across their entire range. While the Exotics get a lot of the press (and rightfully so), their Hot Launch line seems to offer great performance in an inexpensive package. That line seemed to get a lot of good press around the PGA show this year, and custom fit clubs in 48 hours for under $500 is a darn good deal.

• Like 4

Details to come sometime this spring/summer. But this thread may take on more interest in the coming months. Stay tuned.

• Like 8

Have a Tour Edge #4 hybrid in the bag for about 4 years. I'm not a big hybrid guy but this club has managed to survive.

TE is a bit underrated.

Golfetail was selling the TE Hybrid for $70 today.

Sent from my iPad using MyGolfSpy

• Like 1

Tour Edge makes great equipment! A lot of it flies under the radar but I had the old Xtreme spin wedges with the interchangeable weights and those things were awesome. I wish I still had them.

• Like 1