Sign in to follow this  
LoganT

I feel like an idiot

So I've been a member since March of this year and I just realized that I haven't even introduced myself yet. My name is Logan and I'm from a small town in Georgia called Cedartown. I just recently turned 26 at the beginning of this month (the 4th) to be exact and I've been playing golf for around 4 years or so. About two years ago I really started taking the game more serious and wanted to improve at something that I love. I have found out like I'm sure many of you have, that golf is a wonderful game but is also very difficult. I love everything about this game and I wish I was introduced to it at a young age. For the short time I have been a member here I have learned many things about the game of golf, particularly the equipment department. I apologize that my introduction is coming so late and if any of you have any questions for me then just shoot me a message. Thanks,

Logan

Honma g1x red stock stiff shaft 45.5 in Nike vapor fly 3 wood stiff Mitsubishi tensei blue shaft Cleveland 588 combo cb/mb irons 3-pw dynamic gold s300 Snake Eyes 51,55,59 forged wedges stock wedge shafts Cleveland 2135 TFI satin elevado 34”

• Like 5

Never to late for an introduction!

What he said, also get yourself a profile Pic and a bag signature and you're on your way to having what it takes to be a possible tester if you'd like.   You've done the most important part, being active on the site, and setting up a proper introduction. 

• Like 2