Testers Wanted! Callaway Ai Smoke Drivers & AutoFlex Dream 7 Driver Shafts ×

SwingMate. Golf swing trainer

vadimventures

Hey guys,

Would any of you be interested in seeing this product come to market?
Looking for honest constructive feedback or if anything could be added to spark your interest.

931575160_RenderZincPlatedSteel(2).JPG.1140f465efb4cec547d1ed9424e2d677.JPG

It's a height-adjustable swing trainer for complete beginners. It can be used inside or outside (grounding stakes included) any time of the year.
The device will tell you whether your shots are straight, hook or fade.

Grass mat is interchangeable with 3 different options to choose from (tee, rough or fairway turf).

You are also hitting a real golf ball, which can be replaced.

Thoughts?

Screen Shot 2019-08-14 at 1.04.56 PM.png

Edited by vadimventures

I hate to burst your bubble but I've seen many devices such as this through the years. I'm guessing they are still on the market in one form or another.

Best Wishes.

My Sun Mountain bag currently includes:   TWGTLogo2.png.06c802075f4d211691d88895b3f34b75.png 771CSI 5i - PW and TWGTLogo2.png.06c802075f4d211691d88895b3f34b75.png PFC Micro Tour-c 52°, 56°, 60 wedges

:755178188_TourEdge: EXS 10.5*, TWGTLogo2.png.06c802075f4d211691d88895b3f34b75.png 929-HS FW4 16.5* 

:edel-golf-1: Willimette w/GolfPride Contour

12 hours ago, PlaidJacket said:

I hate to burst your bubble but I've seen many devices such as this through the years. I'm guessing they are still on the market in one form or another.

Best Wishes.

Yeah, I agree, there's plenty of them on the market. I pretty much just looked at the most popular one (SKLZ Pure Path) and added improvements, and all the "bells and whistles".

Thank you.

Edited by vadimventures

What feedback do you get when hitting the ball?  How do I know if I hit it well or not?

What's in the bag:
Driver - :cobra-small: F8 - Aldila NV Blue 60 ( S )
3 Wood (13.5*) - :titleist-small: 980F