Our Sponsors

I recently went back and tried to list every course I have played all over the country. It was impossible to remember every course, but I listed a good portion of them.  I also decided I want to try and play golf in all 50 states. I have a long way to go, but check out my list here: https://punchoutgolf.com/50-state-golf-challenge/

Has anyone else done this?

• Like 5
I recently went back and tried to list every course I have played all over the country. It was impossible to remember every course, but I listed a good portion of them.  I also decided I want to try and play golf in all 50 states. I have a long way to go, but check out my list here: https://punchoutgolf.com/50-state-golf-challenge/ Has anyone else done this?

I haven’t. I started playing more out of state courses when I was covering eight states for a previous job, increasing the breadth of locations significantly. Now that I’m back to covering just two states, I won’t be expanding my places anytime soon. It’s always been interesting to see the different types of courses, grasses, set ups, etc. throughout all of the different places I’ve played.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

• Like 2

Driver: :honma: TR20 460, :Fuji: Ventus Black 70X

Fwy: :titelist-small: TS3, 15*, Veylix Rome 888 X

Hybrid: :callaway-small: X2 Hot Pro, 20*, :Fuji: Rombax 8D07HB TM27 X

Irons: :honma:TR20 Tour P 4/5, Tour V 6-10, Dynamic Gold X100

Wedges: Vega VW-06 50*/54*/58*, Dynamic Gold S400

Putter: :seemore-small: Platinum M5 HT Mallet, 36"

I know @Philly Golf Guy was getting pretty close to completing his 50 state quest

• Like 1

In my :mizuno-small: BR-D4 Stand Bag

:ping-small: G410 LST 9* VA Nemesys 65X
:ping-small: G410 LST 14.5* Tour AD DI 7X
:titelist-small: 818 H2 20* Tour AD DI 85X
:mizuno-small: MP20 HMB 4 Tour AD 95X
:mizuno-small: JPX 919 Tour 5-PW Oban CT 115 X(-)
:titelist-small: Vokey SM7 49F - 54S - 59D
:mizuno-small: M Craft II
:bridgestone-small: Tour B X