Non-Golf Shoes: What works best for you?

I have been playing for 3 years with the past year being more consistent with practicing and playing. When I first go into the game, I was always self-conscious about showing up to the course with a pair of athletic shoes. I was always under the impression that I needed a pair of golf shoes with spikes to play the game, so one of the first things I did was buy a pair of Adidas Tech Response. Although I found them to be comfortable, I still found myself wanting to wear my athletics rather than golf shoes. This was especially true when I was walking a course. Now, I barely wear my golf shoes. Instead, I opt for my Hoka One shoes as my primary golf shoe. The only time I put on my Adidas is when the ground is wet from a recent snow melt or heavy rains. I find that the spikes do help with keeping me stable, but every other time I am back into my Hoka. Although my Hoka have been great shoes for a few years, I am in the market for a new athletic/golf shoe. This time I am looking at purchasing the Hoka Speedgoat Trail Runners. I have been getting more into hiking and really enjoy the traction they provided. I even think they can replace my Adidas as an all around golf shoes regardless of course condition. I was curious whether anyone else plays primarily in athletic shoes and has some good recommendations for a shoe that can serve as that hybrid all around shoe. 

Bag - :Ogio: Cart bag

Driver:cobra-small: - Cobra F8+  Tensei CK AV Blue 55

3 Wood :taylormade-small:-Taylormade RBZ 15 degree

4 hybrid -:taylormade-small: Taylormade RBZ 22 degree

5-p Irons -:titelist-small:Titleist AP2 714 - S300 Shaft

Approach Wedge -:taylormade-small: Taylormade Burner 2.0 

52, 56, 60 - Kirkland Wedge Set

Putter - Kirkland Putter or Odyssey White Hot Dart 

Ball - Kirkland v2

Pushing - :CaddyTek:  3 wheel swivel