Jump to content

Big Cheddar

  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Profile Information

  • Location
    Austin, TX

Player Profile

  • Handicap

Big Cheddar's Achievements



  1. Theo Miron Austin, TX LAB Direct Force 2.1 I'd like to try out the TA Impact 3.0
  2. Theo Austin, TX I walk about 60%, basically until it gets too hot for me in the summer afternoons. I use an older 4 wheel Bag Boy right now.
  3. I'd love to try this out, been a long time since I've played a Top Flite. First Name: Theo City/State: Austin, TX Current Ball Played: Callaway ERC & Mizuno RB Tell us your past experiences with any Top Flite balL: I haven't played a Top Flite for at least 15 years. Other than practice range stuff or maybe a found ball I used in a pinch for a few swings. I think I remember liking the Top Flite XL2000, and way back the Top Flite Magna.
  4. First Name: Theo City, State: Austin, TX Current Driver in Play: GBB Epic (10.5) Handicap: 13ish Swing Speed: 95-100 Which Driver Would You Like to Review: the TSi3 (por favor!)
  5. How long have you been playing golf? Started in my teenage years, but nothing serious. My friends and I just hacked around our small town's 9 hole course. What’s your handicap or normal score? Currently about 14. What do you love about golf? What's not to love! It's a great way to meet people, exercise, and spend time outdoors. It's humbling, yet addicting at the same time. One great shot can get you to want to come back. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Love the reviews and golf talk. Do you already know any other Spies? Nope. Where are you from? Austin, TX What is your home course? Shadow Glen, Star Ranch What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? There's quite a few good public courses around. I just wish I had more time to golf! What do you do for a living? Sales Consultant for psychological assessment company (licensed psychologist) How’d you pick your user name?
  • Create New...