Jump to content

peekps

Member
  • Content Count

    8
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About peekps

  • Birthday 03/21/1966

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Ohio
  • Interests
    books, movies, cooking, hiking, fishing
  • Handicap:
    10
  1. I play 9 holes M-F, nearly every week and live in NW Ohio. 10 handicap Current putter is a Top Flite 5.0 True Roll
  2. 1. I spent about a year trying out various drivers before purchasing a Callaway XR16. 2. I have always been a practice and lesson guy. I still am but am less of a humbug when it comes to equipment. 3. I have for the first time gotten consistently better over the last year. I do not attribute this to equipment but rather to lessons, practice, and the ability to easily video and analyze my swing. 4. I enjoy the game immensely and enjoy reading MyGolfSpy. I will probably purchase a putter soon and MyGolfSpy is the reason for this.
  3. Your name, home state or province and current handicap The makeup of your dream Srixon/Cleveland bag from putter through driver. Phil Peek, Ohio, 10 Driver: Z 565 Stiff 3 wood ZF65 13 degrees Stiff 5 wood ZF65 18 degrees Stiff hybrid ZF65 hybrid 22 degrees Stiff hybrid ZF65 hybrid 26 degrees Stiff 7 iron Z355 32 degrees Stiff 8 iron Z355 36 degrees Stiff 9 iron Z355 40 degrees Stiff PW iron Z355 44 degrees Stiff Wedges RTX3 Black Satin 48 medium bounce Stiff Wedges RTX3 Black Satin 52 high bounce Stiff Wedges RTX3 Black Satin 56 high bounce Stiff Wedges RTX3 Black Satin 60 medium bounce Stiff Putter Cleveland 6.5 Mallet
  4. First name: Phil Home state: Ohio Current handicap: 10 Current long iron/hybrid, plus shaft and flex: Adams, A12OS: 3, 4, 5, 6 hybrids; graphite; stiff
  5. First name and home town: Phil; Bowling Green, Ohio Handicap: 10 Current irons/shafts: Adams Idea A12 OS; Adams stock steel shafts Custom Fit – yes or no: no
×
×
  • Create New...