Jump to content

rmcneil

Member
  • Content Count

    5
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Chicago, Illinois
  • Interests
    Family, Food, Fishing & Golf
  • Handicap:
    15
  • Referred By:
    Instagram page
  1. Welcome! 😂 I'm actually from Upper Marlboro, MD but live in Chicago now.
  2. I've been wanting to get an oversized grip for a while now, just went to Dicks and had them install a 5.0 Fatso...after an evening at the practice green I couldn't be happier. Looking forward to seeing how it plays my next round. My only concern is fitting it in my bag 🤔😂
  3. I've been playing volleys for years. Carry a 52, 56 & 59 in my bag. I purchased the black finish SM7 52 about a month ago and have been enjoying it since! Same consistent results and feel from my SM6 (which disappeared on a golf trip 😔)
  4. Hope this message finds everyone well. Let's get right into it I am originally from the east coast (Maryland) and grew up around golf. Spent most of my youth working at various golf courses some public, some private, some prestigious, some not, but the whole point was I was always at the course and could practice and play for free. I have since found how hard it is to spend the same time on the game with combination of work and non-ideal climate to pull you away. I've decided to reprioritize and get golf back in the daily mix because let's be real, I'm happier when I'm around golf!
  5. Ryan Illinois, U.S.A 15 TaylorMade RAC TP 2005/Steel Dynamic Gold X100 My PING choice - i210
  6. Welcome to the forums rmcneil :)

     

    We are glad to have you at MGS. Go start your first message!

     

    There are thousands of golfers waiting to get to know you.

     

    MyGolfSpy Staff

×
×
  • Create New...