Jump to content

Gigem68

Recruit
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

4 Neutral

Contact Methods

  • Referred By:
    Instagram

Profile Information

  • Handicap:
    5
  • EBAY ID:
    riccarlso-43

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. First Name: Rich - City/Sate: Georgetown, TX - Your Handicap: 5, but have been as low as +2 - Current Iron Model In Play: Ping S59, 1/2” over, 3* upright. - Desired Model to test- T100S, I am ready to upgrade my bag, and have been considering a mix of U500, T100, and 620 MB. My old faithful when I was in my prime were Mizuno MP14. I’m recommitted to my game and ready to move back to a forged players, but I’m 51 now and might need to consider a distance iron.
  2. Hey y’all, I’m Rich, and new to the forum! How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? I’ve been playing for 40 years, and currently play to a 5 handicap. What do you love about golf? I love the scenery being outdoors, and I love the challenge and competition. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies? I’ve been following on Instagram for a while, and decided I might want to be an equipment tester. I don’t know any spies that I’m aware of. Where are you from? What is your home course? I’m from Texas. My home course is Berry Creek C.C.. What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? You can play year round, but it’s sweltering during the summer. What do you do for a living? I run 2 Harley-Davidson dealerships. How’d you pick your user name? I’m an Aggie for life! Gigem!
×
×
  • Create New...