Jump to content
Testers Wanted! Callaway Ai Smoke Drivers & AutoFlex Dream 7 Driver Shafts ×

Esco118

Member
  • Posts

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Esco118

  • Birthday 01/18/1987

Contact Methods

  • Twitter
    Esco018
  • Instagram
    LegendaryEsco

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    New York
  • Interests
    Golf, Video Games, Movies

Player Profile

  • Age
    30-39
  • Swing Speed
    101-110 mph
  • Handicap
    13
  • Frequency of Play/Practice
    Weekly
  • Player Type
    Casual
  • Biggest Strength
    Approach
  • Biggest Weakness
    Short Game
  • Fitted for Clubs
    Yes

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Esco118's Achievements

  1. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? Started golfing about 4 years ago. Haven't really worked on setting up my handicap, which is something I may start to do this year. What do you love about golf? Just being able to play outdoors and how any golfer of any skill level can play competitively due to the handicap system. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies? I love reading the tester threads and getting the perspective of fellow non pro golfers. I also like browsing the more in depth professional reviews. Where are you from? What is your home course? Reside in NYC. Don't really have a home course but I guess I would call Oyster Bay golf course my home course. What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? The amount of golf courses in the are is amazing but the pace of play on some giver a lot to be desired. What do you do for a living? Railroad Conductor How’d you pick your user name? Nickname from my teenage years.
×
×
  • Create New...