Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Profile Information

  • Location
    PNW (Tacoma)

Player Profile

  • Age
  • Swing Speed
    90 mph or less
  • Frequency of Play/Practice
    A few times per month
  • Player Type
  • Biggest Strength
  • Biggest Weakness
    Short Game
  • Fitted for Clubs

SlicerJordan23's Achievements

  1. Hey All, 1. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? In the past I've been a once or twice every several years kinda player and now playing about once a week and the range about once a week. Just started actually recording scores and after nine rounds typically shooting around 105 and a handicap of 30. 2. What do you love about golf? being outside, the fresh air, smell of the woods, and the occasional shot that makes you feel like a million bucks. 3. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies? I don't know any Spies I know of but was looking for a community to meet people and discuss golf since im new to Tacoma. 4. Where are you from? What is your home course? Originally grew up in Washington and Montana. I moved to Seattle in 2013 after ski bumming in Bozeman for 8 years and now just recently bought a house with my partner for our doggos in Tacoma. Have been mostly playing at Meadowpark but try to check everything out. 5. What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? so far its been great but kinda hot. 6. What do you do for a living? Im a paralegal at a small law firm in Seattle. 7. How’d you pick your user name? I love sneakers, especially Jordans and have a mean slice im working on fixing. I got into golf originally because my Grandma and other family members played. I loved to spend time with her and smash balls as hard as I could!
  2. I wanted to be comfortable and stylish so I found these and added them to my Jordan 3's. So far its been fantastic played a couple rounds and hit the range once. So far no issues. Golf Kicks
  • Create New...