Jump to content

1970jwbolton

Member
  • Content Count

    42
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

4 Neutral

About 1970jwbolton

  • Birthday 06/23/1970

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    East Tennessee
  • Handicap:
    5.0
  • EBAY ID:
    1970jwb

Contact Methods

  • Referred By:
    Facebook

Recent Profile Visitors

160 profile views
  1. Bill, Chattanooga, TN Swing Speed: 105 Current Ball: Srixon Preference: Tour X
  2. Bill Bolton, Tennessee 5.0 Callaway x-16 160-165 yards from a 7 iron.
  3. 1970jwbolton

    1970jwbolton

  4. James Bolton, Chattanooga, Tennessee currently use a range finder and golflogix on my phone The range finder that I use is a Nikon Coolshot I really hope I am picked for this. I am beging to think you use this as a ploy and only pick your friends and relatives.
  5. 1. Your first name and home state or province. Bill, Tennessee 2. Your current handicap and driver swing speed, 8.2, 105 swing speed 3. Your current driver, Taylormade Jetspeed 9.5 4. List whether you would like to review the Epic Flash or Epic Flash Sub Zero, I would prefer the Epic Flash
  6. 1. First name and city/state: James, Chattanooga, Tennessee 2. Handicap 8 3. Current Wedges Titleist Vokey SM4 4. Your desired set/lofts 50, 54, 58
  7. 1. First name/home state or province: James, Tennessee 2. Current rain gear: Off brand Fog Togs I think, bought it off of e-bay, it is not a matched set. 3. Worst rain you've ever played in: Played in a steady rain at Brainerd Golf Couse in Chattanooga TN. There was standing water and the back nine was closed because of the deep water. Needed floater golf balls for this round. I was completely soaked and needed much better gear and hope to have the chance to test these products!
  8. Your first name: James Home state: Tennessee Current driver/shaft/shaft weight: Bombtech Golf 9 degree, Matrix shaft, 85 gram, stiff Current swing speed: 95- 105
  9. Your first name: James Your home state/province/country: Tennessee U.S.A. Your handicap: 8.8 Your current irons set/shaft: Ping Zing with Matrix Program 130 7.5 shafts Your PING choice - i210 or i500: i500
  10. First name and home state/province: James in Tennessee Age and handicap: 48 yrs, 8.5 Your current iron set/makeup: PING ZING COPPER BERYLLIUM WITH MATRIX PROGRAM 130 7.5 GRAPHITE SHAFTS.
  11. 1. First name Bill 2. Home state/province and country Tennessee, U.S.A. 3. Current handicap 6.1 4. Current shot/stat tracking method - if any Gamegolf
  12. - Your first name and home state/province, Bill From Tennessee - What do you use currently to measure distance? I currently use the Golflogix app on my phone for distances.
  13. - Your first name: James - State/Province/Country: Tennessee, U.S.A. - Your current iron/shaft/flex makeup: Ping Zing Copper Byreleum, Matrix Program 130 7.5 flex. - Your 7-iron distance: 160 yards
×
×
  • Create New...