Jump to content

Mmullen36

Member
  • Posts

    6
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Contact Methods

  • Twitter
    @mmullen36
  • Instagram
    @mattymulls

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Maryland
  • Handicap:
    7

Mmullen36's Achievements

6

Reputation

  1. Would like to do this. currently use a Precision Pro Nx7
  2. would love to try this
  3. Mmullen36

    7 woods

    My dad used to have a Great Big Bertha Heaven wood and he smoked that thing.
  4. What's up everyone! Long time social media and website user for My Golf Spy. Sorry just never really got into the forums as much. Really cool how they break it down by region. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? Been playing golf since I was kid playing with my father. Grew up on golf course in MD. Worked there from 14 to 20 years old. Spent lots of time fishing golf balls out of ponds as a kid. I am a 7.3 handicap. What do you love about golf?- Just love the feeling of the perfect hit. Regardless of playing many many times, each time is different. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies? I have been a regular user of the website for a long time Where are you from? What is your home course? Cecil County MD. Play at Chesapeake Bay Golf Club and my work has a membership at MD Golf in Bel Air MD What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? winters can be tough with snow. Spring tends to be super wet. What do you do for a living? Banking How’d you pick your user name? my favorite football player growing up was Jerome Bettis even though I am a Ravens fan now.
  5. Thank you for the opportunity Matt- Maryland Age- 39 Index- 8.8 Irons- Titleist AP2 with project x 7.0 shafts and midsize lampkin grips
  6. Welcome to the forums Mmullen36 :)

     

    We are glad to have you at MGS. Go start your first message!

     

    There are thousands of golfers waiting to get to know you.

     

    MyGolfSpy Staff

×
×
  • Create New...