Jump to content

iPhillycheese

Member
  • Content Count

    7
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

6 Neutral

About iPhillycheese

  • Birthday 06/29/1994

Contact Methods

  • Twitter
    Philsholl
  • Instagram
    Philsholl

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Fort Wayne
  • Interests
    Business. Baseball. Golf. Bowling. Volleyball.
  • Handicap:
    +18
  • Referred By:
    Camcmart

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana Handicap: +16 Current Iron Set: Ping G30 (7-PW)
  2. Philip - Fort Wayne, Indiana 60⁰ Wilson and 56⁰ Vokey SM4 I would probably like a 60⁰ to replace the Wilson, or a 52⁰ to give me a variety across all wedges.
  3. Philip - Fort Wayne, IN Yes, my phone and watch. I currently use 18 Birdies for my yardages.
  4. First off, what a beautiful looking club from the top/backside! That carbon fiber look is so sleek! First Name/State of Residence: Philip, Indiana Current Drive specs Model/loft/shaft/Flex Taylormade Aeroburner, 9.5°, Matrix Speed RUL-Z 50, Stiff Your handicap and driver swing speed, and do your regularly use any sort of LM for data collection My handicap is 18, and my club head speed is 110. I do not do any data collection except for what I take away from the range visually and mentally. Have you played a Tour Edge driver before, and what
  5. There really is not a bag of old cheese in my bag, but there is a lot of old. My bag consists of a Top-Flite starter that I have had for the past seven years. The clubs are not fitted to me, because why would I want to get fitted with some starter set clubs? I have made some upgrades to an Taylormade Aeroburner driver 9.5°, and a SM4 Vokey for my short game. My clubs are not perfect, but they work
  6. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap? I have been playing golf for about seven years now. I started swinging golf clubs after I finished playing baseball, so my golf swing was not the greatest. I could not keep my head down on the ball, and I would flare out extremely with my left shoulder. Over those years, I have been able to put together a solid swing. I'm working on my mechanics daily. I still struggle like most to string together pars with the occasional birdie. My handicap hovers around +18. What do you love about golf? I love golf's mental grind. Eve
×
×
  • Create New...