Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Profile Information

  • Location
    NE Pa

Player Profile

  • Swing Speed
    90 mph or less
  • Handicap
  • Biggest Strength
    Short Game
  • Biggest Weakness

Gregger's Achievements

  1. I currently play the PXG 0811X prototype. This upcoming season will be my 4th using this drive. I'm 64 yrs old and I've had a bunch of drivers over the years and this one by far is the straighest I've ever hit. I normally get a new driver every 4 yrs so I will definately hit the new one...
  2. I could be wrong but Matty boy from TXG got his fastest ball speed ever off a driver today using the PXG ball....Can't wait to see what driver he used...
  3. Driver, woods, putter, wedges all safe. May consider getting new irons with proper fitting. In the running are the new Srixon, Mizuno and cobra irons..
  4. Hello All !! I've been on this site for a few months and decided to join it today so lets answer those questions. 1. I'm 61 yrs old and I've been playing golf on and off since I was 10. My HC before kids was around 9 but as we all know having kids puts a damper on some of our activities so now I normally score 84 to 86. 2. Love golf for all the beautiful scenery, playing with my father in law who is 93 yrs old and can still shot in the upper 80's. Playing with my son who is starting to appreciate the game but of course his first love is swimming and how challenging the sport can be both physical and mentally. 3. Found MGS on YouTube and the rest is history. Dont know any other spies. 4. I live in NE Pa. with my wife and two kids. My home course is Blue Ridge Trail a beautiful 27 hole course in the mountains of NE Pa. 5. Best thing about golf in my area is the price to play. Not super expensive to play I'd say between $35 to $50 a round which includes cart. Worst thing in the area is the lack of golf equipment. Cant really go to a place and hit 5 or 6 different mfgrs other than Dicks Sporting Goods which only have the big 3 or 4 companies with only a few models of each mfgr. 6. I am an Electrical Engineer. 7. When I played baseball and softball that's what my teammates an friends called me.
  • Create New...