Jump to content

Ioffici8

Member
  • Posts

    53
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Ioffici8

  • Birthday 10/24/1955

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Covington, Kentucky
  • Interests
    Golf and fitness
  • Referred By:
    Roth Coleman

Player Profile

  • Age
    60 and over
  • Swing Speed
    91-100 mph
  • Handicap
    10
  • Frequency of Play/Practice
    Multiple times per week
  • Player Type
    Competitive
  • Biggest Strength
    Putting
  • Biggest Weakness
    Driver/Off the Tee
  • Fitted for Clubs
    Yes

Recent Profile Visitors

676 profile views

Ioffici8's Achievements

5

Reputation

  1. Roth Coleman Edgewood, Ky I walk at least 80% of the time only leave my cart home on golf trips I currently use a Sun Moutain speed gear
  2. Roth/Edgewood Ky Iphone 12Max Pro IOS 14.2 Testing both In and Outdoors Have Net
  3. Roth Edgewood, Ky PXG 0811x Proto 10 103 mph TSi2
  4. 10/Edgewood, Ky PXG 0211/8 iron 155 Have gone to their website and read about the company but have been scared to pull the trigger and the reviews have been great. Do they just do over the phone fittings?
  5. Roth Coleman-Kentucky Yes Apple Watch Precision Pro
  6. Edgewood, Ky 10 handicap my own sharpie line Bridgestone RXS
  7. Roth/Edgewood Ky TaylorMade TP5 103 Sent from my iPhone using MyGolfSpy
  8. Roth Coleman, Kentucky SS-100mph TaylorMade TP5 Tour X Sent from my iPhone using MyGolfSpy
  9. Roth /Edgewood Rangefinder Precision Pro NX7 Sent from my iPhone using MyGolfSpy
  10. Roth 10 Home made putting devices nothing bought or paid for. Sent from my iPhone using MyGolfSpy
  11. Roth Kentucky 10 SS 103-107 TaylorMade M2 Epic Flash Sub Zero Sent from my iPhone using MyGolfSpy
×
×
  • Create New...