Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Ioffici8

  • Birthday 10/24/1955

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Edgewood, Kentucky
  • Interests
    Golf and fitness
  • Handicap:
  • Referred By:
    Roth Coleman

Recent Profile Visitors

582 profile views

Ioffici8's Achievements



  1. This would be the ultimate, being able to practice daily indoors or outdoors. Hands down you guys are the best.
  2. This would be a wonderful opportunity. Awesome MGS!!!
  3. Great concept would love to be chosen. I tinker with drivers all the time. Thanks GolfSpy!!!
  4. Would be great to try out Callaway Epic Driver. Have never owned any Callaway products. I just been skeptical
  5. Roth Coleman Edgewood, Ky I walk at least 80% of the time only leave my cart home on golf trips I currently use a Sun Moutain speed gear
  6. Roth/Edgewood Ky Iphone 12Max Pro IOS 14.2 Testing both In and Outdoors Have Net
  7. Roth Edgewood, Ky PXG 0811x Proto 10 103 mph TSi2
  8. 10/Edgewood, Ky PXG 0211/8 iron 155 Have gone to their website and read about the company but have been scared to pull the trigger and the reviews have been great. Do they just do over the phone fittings?
  9. Roth Coleman-Kentucky Yes Apple Watch Precision Pro
  10. Edgewood, Ky 10 handicap my own sharpie line Bridgestone RXS
  11. Roth/Edgewood Ky TaylorMade TP5 103 Sent from my iPhone using MyGolfSpy
  12. Roth Coleman, Kentucky SS-100mph TaylorMade TP5 Tour X Sent from my iPhone using MyGolfSpy
  • Create New...