Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Kmorin

  • Birthday June 24

Contact Methods

  • Twitter

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Kansas City
  • Referred By:

Player Profile

  • Age
  • Swing Speed
    91-100 mph
  • Handicap
  • Frequency of Play/Practice
    Multiple times per week
  • Player Type
  • Biggest Strength
    Short Game
  • Biggest Weakness
    Driver/Off the Tee
  • Fitted for Clubs

Recent Profile Visitors

482 profile views

Kmorin's Achievements



  1. I bought a Hoofer about a year ago and really enjoy it. I walk 9 holes on Sundays with my father and brother and I don’t remember ever being uncomfortable. It has plenty of pockets so the utility is great. Plus it looks great.
  2. Kevin- Kansas City 95 mph Kirkland Signature 4 piece No prior experience with Snells
  3. Kevin - Missouri 10 handicap - 95 swing speed TaylorMade Jetspeed TP Epic Flash
  4. Kevin Missouri 10.8 I have Ping EYE2s with TrueTemper stiff shafts (great clubs but it may be time for a new set) Both sets are very intriguing but I'll go with the Ping i210
  5. Kevin from Missouri Ping I2s - Tru Temper Gold Steel Shafts 11 Handicap I would prefer the C300 forged
  6. 1. Kevin, Missouri 2. I have a set of Oversized II custom knock off irons my father bought me 16 years ago. I have been looking at new irons but have delayed the purchase after the birth of my son. I have a TaylorMade Burner Driver, Cleveland wedges, and Ping putter. 3. 11 handicap 4. My goals for 2018 are to break 80, get my handicap below 10, and win my family's annual golf tournament.
  7. Welcome to the forums Kmorin :)


    We are glad to have you at MGS. Go start your first message!


    There are thousands of golfers waiting to get to know you.


    MyGolfSpy Staff

  • Create New...