Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About SFLOrange

  • Birthday 09/07/1986

Contact Methods

  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Sunrise, Florida
  • Interests
    College Football, travel and obviously golf.
  • Handicap:

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

SFLOrange's Achievements



  1. Eric/Sunrise, FL iPhone XR, IOS 14.2 I will be Testing Primarily Outdoors Yes
  2. Thanks for all the suggestions. Will definitely read the Most Wanted Players Irons and head over to a good golf fitter.
  3. That is the old reliable in my bag. It has been such a go to for reaching par 5’s in 2 and placing shots on short par 4’s that I have had a hard time getting rid of it. It’s a mental game and I have a lot of good thoughts when that club is in my hands. The new tech will lure me away eventually, but nothing has wowed me yet.
  4. I am looking to upgrade my irons. Was looking at the new Taylormade P770’s. Has anyone played these? Also does anyone have any irons suggestions. I am a 6 and prefer a players iron look.
  5. Driver: Taylormade M6 (9* with XS 70 G) 3 Wood: Callaway Razr X Irons: Taylormade Rocketbladez Tour Hybrid: Titelist H2 19* Wedges: Titelist Vokey 52* & Taylormade Milled Grind 56* Putter: Ping Anser Sigma 2
  6. How long have you been playing golf? 16 years. What’s your handicap or normal score? Currently a 6. What do you love about golf? For me there is no better way to relax and disconnect. The combination of outdoor beauty and competition is intoxicating. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies? I have been a reader for awhile and created a profile to throw my hat in on some testing. Where are you from? What is your home course? Plantation, Florida. My “home” course is Colony West. What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? The best parts are the wide range of course quality and price point, which allows all kinds of players to enjoy the game. The worst part is the relatively boring flat layouts. I love elevation change and that is non-existent in South Florida. What do you do for a living? I am an attorney. How’d you pick your user name? I am a Syracuse “Orange” fan living in South Florida.
  7. This is an eye opener. I had a pretty good impression of Srixon balls but now I’m going to need to reassess. I had normally played Z stars, so it will be interesting to see those results.
  8. Eric/ Sunrise, Florida I am right handed First Choice: Driving Iron 18* - KBS Tour V Stiff Second Choice: 3 wood – 14* - MRC Tensei CK Blue 70 gram Stiff Handicap: 6.0 Hybrid
  • Create New...