Jump to content

Bryclops

Member
  • Posts

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Contact Methods

  • Twitter
    None
  • Instagram
    None

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    North Carolina
  • Interests
    Getting back into golf, hiking, kayaking
  • Handicap:
    Infi

Recent Profile Visitors

143 profile views

Bryclops's Achievements

7

Reputation

  1. Or enter here : https://golfmoose.com/omni-tucson-national-resort-giveaway/?share=51862
  2. I had the 18oz Rambler and found it too small, and I didn’t like that you have to remove the cap entirely to use drink. Ended up with a Camelbak Chute Mag, even though it felt more fragile, because of its mechanism for holding the cap. Used the Camelbak for about a year before it took one too many dings and stopped insulating. Really disappointing durability. So I’m back to the Rambler, 26oz this time, and it’s proving to be much tougher. Still annoying not to have a retainer of some kind for the cap, but worth the toughness IMO.
  3. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? I played a bit in high school, but only a couple of times since then. Looking to get back into it, so my normal score is… whatever my team gets in scramble play. What do you love about golf? It’s the fun of getting outside with friends, along with the challenge of improving my game and controlling my headspace. 2. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies? A friend was testing some irons the other day and told me about it. 3. Where are you from? What is your home course? I’m in NC, in the Triad area. Don’t really have a “home” course. 4. What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? Lots of sunny days, but lots of humidity. There are also a ton of affordable courses in my area. 5. What do you do for a living? I’m a corporate lawyer. 6.How’d you pick your user name? It’s a nickname a friend gave me way back.
×
×
  • Create New...