Jump to content

DMac

Member
  • Posts

    12
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About DMac

  • Birthday 08/23/1951

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Pgh Pa
  • Handicap:
    10
  • Referred By:
    Internet

DMac's Achievements

0

Reputation

  1. Put me in coach…I play twice a week to a 12 handicap. Would love to put the Shot Scope V3 to the test.
  2. Currently playing 7 rounds a month, to a 12 handicap, with a TaylorMade R9. Would love to play for, test and review for the Dollar Driver Club.
  3. Always looking to improve my game. Currently playing twice a week, using a Cleveland Putter, with mixed results. Would love to test and hopefully buy the Fujikura MC Shaft.
  4. I play twice a week to a 12 handicap. I’m always willing to try and improve my equipment and my game.
  5. Currently play twice a week to a 12 handicap, with Titleist TruFeel. Would love to test and review the new Titleist Models.
  6. Would love to experience the Voice Caddie SL2. Would make a great August birthday present.
  7. I play twice a week to a 12 handicap. I switch back and forth between a Cleveland and Odyssey putter. I’d love to play and evaluate the Edel Putter.
  8. I play twice a week, on fast greens and slow greens and go back and forth between an Oddessey and Cleveland putter. Would love to give your putter a workout and review.
  9. Great looking club! Currently using a TaylorMade R9 430cc with a reg shaft. I play 45-50 rounds a year. Would love to test the new Honma T// World GS Driver.
  10. I play twice a week from April to November. I’m looking for a stable, comfortable, waterproof golf shoe to wear on my early morning tee times, in Western Penna. Thanks for the opportunity.
  11. Great offer, currently using a Mizuno Bag, but love my Cobra F8 Driver.
  12. Dan McQ Pgh Pa currently using a Ping Piper Putter would like to test 1 or 2
  13. Danny McQuaide, Pittsburgh, Pa No, I haven’t used any device Rely on fairway markers or cart gps Thanks!
  14. Lucas Glover Winner: -12 Go Irish!
×
×
  • Create New...