Testers Wanted! Titleist SM10 and Stix Golf Clubs ×

Aerotech Golf Shafts

mrlongball

Well, seeing as there is nothing on here yet about these shafts, I figure I should start one up!

I currently work in a pro shop for a big box golf store and do the majority of their fittings. Drivers, irons, wedges etc...I do them all. I have a lot of experience with these shafts and have done at least 100 fittings.

Ive played/hit/tested pretty much all of these shafts and have been able to turn a lot of people into believers. If anyone has any questions or issue on fitting etc...just ask away in this thread and I will be happy to answer.

All the product info is here: www.aerotechgolfshafts.com

If you are interested in graphite/steel irons please ask and it shall be answered.

Cheers!

R11s 9 Open ASP w/Aerotech Powercoil 65X tipped 1"

Cally XHot 15 w/ Powercoil 65S

Mizuno MP Fli-Hi 18 w/Player Spec Stiff HS 1X

Miura 501s 3-P w/Player Spec Stiff HS 1x

TM XFT 54/60 w/Steelfiber i125s

PING Nome TR SS Ultra Thin Red

ALL Irons/Woods PURE Isle of Capri Pure Pro std w/2 wraps

Srixon XV Yellow

I've never played or hit the aerotech shafts, but I'm curious what the benefits are? I have had PX 5.5 & DG S300 in the past. Currently play the C-Tapers in a stiff flex, but recently went to a fitting and was recommended something in the x100 range. What type of feel and ball flight do the Aerotech shafts and how to they compare to other offerings from folks like DG, PX, and KBS?

Driver: :taylormade-small: SLDR w/ Fujikura Ventus Black

3w: :taylormade-small:'16 M2 hl w/ Diamana D+ 82

5w: :cleveland-small: Launcher HB w/ HZRDUS Yellow

Hybrid: :cleveland-small: 22 deg. Launcher HB w/ HZRDUS Black

Irons: :cleveland-small: 5i - gap Launcher CBX w/ Nippon Modus 3 125

Wedges: :cleveland-small: 54 CBX & 58 Zipcore w/ Nippon Modus 3 125

Putter: :odyssey-small: Red 7s