Jump to content

Dr Tee

  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Dr Tee

  • Birthday 07/01/1951

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Tucson, AZ
  • Interests
  • Handicap:
  1. Tom Tucson, Arizona I am definitely your guy---I play mostly at a hilly, usually considered non-walking desert course, La Paloma CC in Tucson. I play about 100 rounds a year, have played since age 10, and still carry a 9 index at age 69. You could say I am one of your core golfers. I usually ride, but in the evening or late afternoon, I will walk and carry, or use my Clic Gear cart. Even pushing a standard lightweight tricycle cart is tough here. It would be great to see how an electric cart can perform and if it can handle this kind of terrain !! Don't you and the
  2. Tom Tucson, AZ Hdcp 8.1 Currently bagging: Titleist T300 (have been a Wilson guy for years---would you believe since 1967 Staff Dynapower blades) and alternate with a set of V6 raw which I love when I want that forged feel and control.
  3. Tom Lassar MD Tucson, AZ I have used Garmin GPS S5 and Golf Buddy GPS watches Currently using GPS system on my club (LaPaloma CC) carts I would be in unique position to test and compare several systems to one another for ease of use, utility, and accuracy !!!
  4. Tom (Dr Tee)-Tucson AZ 9 Hdcp 90 mph driver swing speed Current Gamer Driver (one of many) : Mizuno JPX 900 w/ Fujikura Speeder Evo II R shaft Would like to test Epic Flash Sub Zero
  5. Dr Tee Arizona Index 9 current ball: Srixon Trispeed Tour Yellow SPEED ! (with greenside soft)
  6. Dr Tee: Tom Tucson Arizona USA Index 8.2 Currently Gaming Wilson Staff VS6 RAW and/or Taylor Made P790 Send me those i210"s I'm a "club Ho"--I'll write you a terrific, honest, in-depth review for the forum. Send those baby's NOW (have never owned a set of PING irons--looking forward to the opportunity
  7. I am a 67 yo "core" golfer, playing to index 8 at LaPaloma CC in Tucson AZ Have played since age 10, worked my way thru high school caddying, shagging balls, and working the golf shop for the late great Jack Fleck who shaped my game. I have always had a great short game, been once to Pelz short gameschool and been thru many wedges over the years. Loved the old Cleveland Raw 588's Currently gaming PW: 48 degree Wilson V6 "Raw" GW: 54 degree Callaway Tour SW/LW 58 degree Callaway Tour I think I can give you some great fee
  • Create New...