Tournament Gift Ideas To Draw A Crowd

Hey Spies I figured I’d come here for your advice as there is definitely more experience here for how to organize a successful tournament than I have so here goes. 
 My church is putting on its 3rd annual memorial tournament/scholarship in memory of a girl that passed away a couple of years ago from moya moya disease. She grew up in the church and it’s our way of remembering her. 
 That being said we are trying to grow the tournament to get a full slate of teams. I’ve had the idea of getting more high dollar prizes to maybe do a raffle or closest to the pin/long drive prize. Then promoting these items along with the tournament. I think I have a Lombardi putter lined up as a prize but not sure on other things to get or other companies to possibly reach out to. 
Any ideas on how to grow this tournament to attract more people and grow the scholarship (all proceeds go to the scholarship which is awarded to a local senior each year and to helping families in the local community) would be greatly appreciated!

I have a cobra rad speed driver, cobra fly z 3 and 5 wood, PXG 0311 P Gen 7 irons (4-GW), 54&58 degree Sub70 246 wedges, Tommy Armour #2 wide blade putter. When I’m playing to keep score I typically play the Maxfli Tour X. When just getting a round in with friends or scrambling I play whatever I might find on the course or might find at the bottom of my bag.

Played in a few that have raffles for a booze barrel (a wheelbarrow filled with various beer/liquor), also rounds of golf at the course.  Putters/drivers are good for longest drive/closest to the pin.

50/50 has always been successful in raising money…the last few years I’ve seen it the winner gave the money back to the event (fundraiser for dogs).

TaylorMade SIM 2 Max Driver

TaylorMade Sim Ti 3 wood

Titleist U505 Hybrid (3H)

TaylorMade Tour Preferred CB Irons (4-PW)

Vokey SM8 Wedges (52/56/60)

Odyssey Ai-ONE 7S Putter