Short-listing a non-tour urethane ball

I am on the hunt for a ball that I can grow with. I welcome advice on what balls I should be focusing on. The non-tour urethanes are the ones that are in my sights.

I am looking for a ball I can learn to be a better golfer with. Everything points to a urethane ball. But I still lose too many balls to simply shift to a premium ball. I'd like a ball that flies high - my shot trajectory looks lower than nearly all my friends. But I would like more short game control than I get from an ionomer ball. And my driver swing speed is relatively slow at 90mph.

So here's my exploratory list of non-tour urethane balls I can bulk buy {3-5 dozen at a time} for half the price of, say, a Pro V1.

Bridgestone Tour B RXS

Srixon Q Star Tour

Vice Pro Air

Wilson Triad

Any others I should be considering, people? Appreciate your help on this.

Here's the context for this search.

I started playing golf ten months ago and am playing off a handicap of 28. I took up the game as a recommendation from my adult son for a game we could both learn and play together. Neither of us played golf before.

For most of the last ten months, I have played a Mizuno RB566 ionomer ball. I chose it because reviews said its high dimple count helped the ball fly higher - something I really welcomed as I started out. Plus, it was available from a local supplier - I live in the UK - on a bulk purchase at just over £1 a ball.

So why do I want to change?

The main push for change came from being a tester on the 2024 Vice Golf Ball Forum Review. The ball selected for me was the Vice Drive, in a distinctive red livery. I found the Vice simply flew further than the Mizuno. My Shot Scope data reported that my performance average with driver moved from 211 yards to 233 yards from the time I started using the Vice. Some of that uplift came from my driving getting better as I learned the game, and some of it came from firmer summer surfaces bouncing my drives further.