MyGolfSpy Forum: Trending Topics MGS Newsletter

MyGolfSpy Forum: Trending Topics

Wedges discussion: Taylormade MG4 vs Titleist Vokey SM9
I noticed in the wedge guide for 2023 that the SM9 was not in the consideration since it was previously covered and the guides only cover new/unreviewed products.  So, I was wondering what everyone …
The Good Morning Thread
Good Morning all! Much like most of you I check the forum while having my morning breakfast along with coffee... And in between feeding the dogs, unloading the dishwasher, making the kid his bre…
loss of distance with colder weather
im fairly new to golf and have noticed a big drop in distance with the colder weather moving in and I did not know if any of the VETs on the Forum knew and tricks or ways to beat it I have currently…
How'd you play?
I was lucky enough to play today at Chambers Bay, site of the 2010 US Am, and 2015 US Open. The weather was perfect, winds 5-15 mph, and temps in the 60's. This was my 2nd round out here. I shot my no…
Show us your Maltby!!!
Chances are that if you clicked on this thread you either currently play, have played, have heard of, or maybe even accidentally stumbled upon someone here talking about Maltby clubs. If you're lik…

MGS Forum: Current Member Testing!

The Edison Challenge featuring Edison 2.0 Wedges
GolfSpy BOS
The Edison Challenge: Featuring Edison 2.0 Wedges Our picks for Most Wanted Wedges were just released and it just so happens we have one of the contestants in line for member testing!  We are ve…
Stack Training System - 2023 Forum Member Review
GolfSpy BOS
Testers Announced! The Stack Do have the need, the need for me speed!?  These testers do and will be putting the whole system to the test. With nearly 5k submissions it was not easy to narr…
L.A.B. Putters - 2023 Forum Review
GolfSpy SAM