GolfSpy Barbajo

Tips For New Members!

Our Sponsors

There are so many things to learn on how to post topics.  Actually, I'm still learning!!

I would add to Barbajo's post that to start a new topic, click on the Forums button at the top left of the webpage, then select the forum best suited for your post.  Near the top right of that forum page is a Start a New Topic button.  Add title and if you want, keywords separated by commas, and start typing.  

Pictures are a little more complicated; if you need assistance, just ask.  BTW, pictures are much easier to post using the MyGolfSpy app on your phone.

• Like 3

Aging sucks...  Are you tough enough to get old?

It is lil funny how so many are just like me. By joining the newsletter first then coming to the forum after time.

This place is great. Wish I'd have joined the forum when I first signed up for the newsletter.

Good luck everyone

Tazz

• Like 1

Grip n Rip it

Chicks dig the LONG ball

In my :callaway-small: staff bag

:cobra-small: King F7+ Mitsubishi Tensei CK Pro White 60 - Graphite Tour X-Stiff

:755178188_TourEdge:  CBX 13.5 3 Wood

:1332069271_TommyArmour:  Atomic Irons 4-AW (reviewing)

:cleveland-small: CG16 Satin 52*

:cleveland-small: 588 RTX 2.0 56* and 60*

Sentio Sierra 101-M Putter

Proud tester of the Tommy Armour ATOMIC Irons 

Bump!

• Like 2

What's in the bag:

Driver:  Sub 70 639D - 9.5; :cleveland-small: Launcher HB Turbo; :mizuno-small: ST 190 
FW Wood: :tour-edge: Tour Edge EXS 220 - 15*; :mizuno-small: ST 180 14*
Hybrids:  PXG 0311 22
Utility Irons: :wilson_staff_small: Staff Model Utilities 18, 21, 24*;  Lynx VT Stinger - 16*
Irons::wilson_staff_small: D7 Forged; :benhogan-small:PTx Pro, :macgregor-small: VIP 1025 V-Foil MB/CB; :wilson_staff_small: Progressives (circa 1993)

Wedges:  :cleveland-small: CBX -2, :benhogan-small:Riviera 52-56-60; :wilson_staff_small: Staff Model
Putter:   :edel-golf-1:  Willamette,  :bettinardi-small: BB8,  :benhogan-small:Baby Ben