Testers Wanted! Titleist SM10 and Stix Golf Clubs ×

How Has MyGolfSpy Influenced Your Game?

GolfSpy_APH

It forced me to have the hard talks with myself first and foremost. What I mean, from the MGS site not the forum and the YouTube channel of watching videos, I’m not a pro. I won’t be a pro either. I don’t always need to try the hero shots. I don’t need to be the longest in my group. And to play within my game. Secondly, the forum has made me get more involved. Ask questions, take advice and apply it to my game. Plus the camaraderie is unmatched.  

Callaway Paradym AI Smoke Max 9* with Tensei AV Blue 55

PXG 5 and 7 woods with Mitsubishi Diamana Shafts

Mizuno Pro 225 5-GW with Dynamic Gold S300 shafts

Taylormade Hi-Toe 54 and 58 degree wedges

Ping Prime Tyne 4

The MGS forum community has provided relevant and unbiased information on various products through the testing review topics.

Also, the forum community has provided an opportunity for all to create some "internet" friendships, which also have the opportunity to come to real life fruition during the Spy meetups.

The MGS home page area provides data-based information, and some testing results from a wide variety of skill ranges and ability golfers, so one can make a realistic decision about any product they may have interest in.

And lastly, the interaction in the threads between the members to provide help, suggestions or assistance to those looking for specific issue resolution without any snide or critical remarks is invaluable. 

Driver & Fairway: :titleist-small: Titleist TSR3 10 degree - :Fuji: Ventus TR Blue & :titleist-small: TSR3 15 - :projectx: Project X Hzrdus Smoke Black 

Hybrid: :callaway-small: Callaway Apex UW 19 - :projectx: Hzrdus Smoke Black

Irons: :titleist-small: Titleist T200 3G (4) & T150 - (5-G) - :projectx: Project X LZ 

Wedges: :vokey-small: Vokey SM8 54, and 58

Putter: :cameron-small: Cameron Phantom X 7

Ball: :titleist-small: Pro V1 & :maxfli: Maxfli Tour